Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bella'Gio. We'd love to have your feedback!

Bella'Gio

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Bella'Gio and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Paralegal4444 about 2 months ago

Fried Calamari w/ Gorgonzola & Hot Peppers

One of my favorite dishes here... The touch of blue cheese with the crispy calamari is sooo good!

Fasulopaige about 2 months ago

Chicken Francaise

This dish is my ALL TIME FAVORITE! Absolutely delicious! We always have the most perfect food, atmosphere and service at BellaGio's! Order this dish especially, you will not regret it!

Mspernal 3 months ago

BG Panini

This place never disappoints, the food is fabulous and the cocktails are a masterpiece in presentation and the flavor delicious.

Holmesa725 3 months ago

Fried Calamari w/ Gorgonzola & Hot Peppers

Had good flavor and the peppers and gorgonzola was a nice added touch. Dish was fried crispy how I like it. Only complaint was some of the Calamari rings were too big for my liking...but overall, pretty good.

Denisa 3 months ago

Grilled Salmon*

Great atmosphere, the patio outside is beautiful

Tmc42955 about 2 months ago

Bruschetta

Delicious and so very fresh and refreshing. The bread was crisp and tomatoes in bruschetta fresh like off the vine. You won't be disappointed?

Beverly 2 months ago

Eggplant Parmigiana

Love it . So good. Great restaurant to have a enjoyable dinner.

Le195300 3 months ago

Chicken Bella'gio

The Chicken Bella'gio was a delicious dish, that paired well with the generous portions of mashed potatos and vegetables, that I used to soak up the delicous brown garlic cream sauce!?

Ashley 3 months ago

Chicken Milanese

First time trying out this place and I really enjoyed it! Love the outdoor seating area and had good service. I got the Chicken Milanese and it was very good! I l definitely recommend.

Thomnorback 3 months ago

Kendall Chardonnay Bottle

Bella'Gio recently catered an event I had for my son. I can't tell you how pleased I was with the attention to detail and great menu choices. Kory and Chef Kel helped me put together a menu to suit anyone's taste and advised me on quantities to assure my eighty guests were well fed. Thanks again Guys, It was a pleasure to work with you.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2024:
Coming Soon

May 2024:
Mark, Flock Shop
Spartanburg, SC

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA